Russell Mckinzie: I only drink soda like once a month :)
Rubi Romo: wish i could drink all the soda pop in the world if i could but all the caffeine and sugar in the regular stuff and the artificial sweetener in the diet drinks makes me ill, but i love the taste ,unfortunately for me it's just water or herbal tea now.....still if i wasn't so sensitive to it I'd bathe in the stuff...
Dale Mccoun: What do you think? Should I go back to the old K.K slider picture and username or keep this one?
Melvin Nakama: ~zero~ I like the hard stuff
Hubert Jestes: I have gone 11 days sober from soft drinks,yay me. 12 days ago it was 2 litres a day!! I had to take action and go cold turkey,its been tough but i am starting to feel good.
Jefferson Sarson: i lost count
Shaun Rapkowicz: One at the most. I only drink them at restaurants.
Lourie Mcroberts: I actually really like Draco Malfoy, because I think that he doesn't actually want to be a Deathe! ater, but is trapped because of his father and Voldemort.
Antone Youla: After spending $1,000.00 for dentist bills I dring soda like 1 time every 2 weeks.
Moises Rupinski: um rarely or like twice a month for sodabut i drink lotsa pink lemonade soft drink thats like healthier than soda, thats like once a week or something like thattry orange juice its still really sweet but better for you:]
Norine Lomonte: You have to wait 4 hours
Luther Plagmann: I used to drink about six daily. Now I only have one with lunch. I enjoy it so much more now that it is the only one!
Nancy Mansell: You have to wait until the time is up - a few hours I think.
Verdie Wollen: none I hardly drink soft drinks only once in a while do I. Even if I go out ot eat I just get ice tea.
Verena Koop: I want mak one as best answer but wheres the button?
Galen Gowers: none, or occassionally 1.
Jene Kostyla: 1
Elvin Weichbrodt: You have to wait 4 hou! rs first to give people time to answer the question.
Ros! io Pasculli: I drink 8 cans of soda a day. I'm not joking! I need to break my habit! LOL!
Virgil Loatman: at least a 20 oz a day.....that's bad I know. I'm working on it, I really am.
Esteban Faggett: It's fine, I guess...
Zora Mazzie: On a regular basis more like one a week.
Willa Holte: none i drink maybe 1 a week at the most ( =
Truman Biby: I always liked Draco and his family even though they were Death Eaters. And then there's the question: is there anyone that you don't like that you should like. I hate Ginny and Cho. They annoy the crap out of me. OH AND WHO DOESN'T FREAKING LOVE BELLATRIX LESTRANGE! She's the gosh darn best!...Show more
Johnnie Pummill: One a day, if that. I prefer juice.
Elvin Mannheimer: You have to wait a couple of hours before you can choose an answer. After that the button will be there.
Donovan Stallons: Usually none.
Melvin Nakama: ditto for sure, no water at all. hate water but will have ! to start drinking it. blech.
Katheryn Skrobacki: too many red bulls it sends me on a high
Torrie Weissenbach: Only 1 per day and that is Caffenine Free Pepsi
Robin Tommie: And do you feel bad for liking them lol?
Salvador Prchlik: None, I only drink it sometimes , maybe once in 3 weeks
Providencia Serpe: One, maybe two 600ml Diet cokes a day...Tho lately its been vanilla coke
Josefine Weekey: I have to in my house right now so yea alot!!
Christopher Calcano: i really like voldemort in the movies because for a bald guy he's kind of good-looking. nahhhh i don't feel bad for liking him everyone's entitled to a bad boy
No comments:
Post a Comment