Feb 23, 2020

Should Obama start acting like ?

Antonia Boomershine: There's an episode of Seinfeld I am thinking of. Something about licking a bunch of stamps...

Kalyn Proietto: Acting is the right word. Obama has been acting from the beginning. One must say he does well with following the script that is laid before him. However that won't make him even a mediocre President. Its plain to see that he and his cronies have an agenda and that agenda is not what is best for America.

Erin Arron: LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!

Ivan Velazquez: that might work. i fear that he might start acting like cosmo kramer.

Cherlyn Tefera: He's reversed every social program Bush implemented. That's a great precedence to set. The best thing he did was expose the tax cheats on the left.

Jorge Gerrero: Should Obama start acting like .....American...yes I am sick of him selling us out to places like China

Heidi Creselious: What obama needs to do is take the invisible checkered towel off his head and start acting like a! real american.

Marvella Benward: I think he should act like George's girlfriend Susan.

Abby Herwood: The opposite of George Bush Jr., failure of all failures, can't wipe his own *** after landing on that carrier-you betcha, he did the big doody, I have it on good authority.

No comments:

Post a Comment